Inspiration

Alright…so I have been lazy long enough. Last night I saw Cirque du Soleil’s Dralion. Such a beautiful show and inspiring. In another life I so would have loved to have been one of those dancers up there, in this one, however, they have served the purpose of getting me off my ass again. I’ve gained a lot of weight back and I am determined to lose it again.

My other source of inspiration was a rather unique little workout I recieved an email about from Self Magazine. I’ll post a link below. I am determined to get my act together. I’ve set my regular alarm earlier and I plan on starting up again at my work gym and at home.

Also..puppies could use their regular walks again.

Alright here is the link to that workout..and wish me luck!
dance/yoga workout

Oh! And also..once I get back front trip to Cali I plan on starting up weightwatchers again. It’s about time!

-A

One thought on “Inspiration

Leave a comment