Because I’m All About That Water

About that water, about that water, no soda.

So, if you haven’t guessed from my little tribute to All About That Base, I am currently working at dropping soda from my diet. I plan on giving up one new thing per week and starting one new good habit per week as well. So I am dropping soda, but I am going to start taking the stairs at work when I can as my healthy habit. I am usually on the 5th floor of the parking garage and it actually felt pretty good walking up all those stairs. I am also back to tracking my walking with my fitbit flex. My company also has a small gym we can have free access to. I am working at gaining entry to that gym so I can start pushing myself to go after work.

Also…just thought I’d share my steps from my fitbit app.

6,065 steps today!

6,065 steps today!

This thing tracks sleep too. If you’re not sure what a fitbit is, you can always check them out at http://www.fitbit.com/home and look over their products. I also have the Aria scale which will sync with my fitbit dashboard as well.

In other news..I am attempting to work on a Vlog on Youtube.com. I will keep you updated and post once I’ve gotten that up and running. Now..it is after 1 am and I should be getting to sleep.

So until next time, keep making that fat cry!

-A

2 thoughts on “Because I’m All About That Water

Leave a comment